Sensation

1

Alongside the huge lighted church,

was a row of houses.

At the street

it was half past 8′.

The place was unknown, the street was unknown,

everywhere was silence,

only silence…

Roaming around the street,

all alone by the sea..

A cool breeze from the sea was blowing,

refreshing my mind before the great sleep.

As I walked ahead,

suddenly a tune of sensation touched my ear,

a spark of light flashed my eye

as if the bells of the church were singing,

as if a smile has crept in my heart…

The noisy world went,

and a heaven of love and affection

was laid out before me…

I took my step in the direction

to join hands with the tune of sensation.

Is sensation a power or a magical beauty?

Peeping in her eyes,

I felt her gentle feeling towards this kind nature,

that remained always dark for her..

The strings of violin vibrates still in my heart today..

I will always carry her-

the unknown street, the unknown place,

with me forever.

The sensational music is still continuing

in my mind and in my dreams…

Leave a Reply

